Amanda Gietka
Executive Director
amanda@waynesboroymca.org

Kathy Bostic
Member Experience Associate
kathy@waynesboroymca.org

Beth Cool
Finance Director
beth.c@waynesboroymca.org

Denzel Davis
Sports and Recreation Director
denzel@waynesboroymca.org

Mike Decker
Maintenance & Facilities Director
mike@waynesboroymca.org

Karen Ford
Human Resource Associate
karen@waynesboroymca.org

Wanda Fuller
Membership Director
wanda@waynesboroymca.org

Bridget Holland
Faith Classroom Lead Teacher

Diana Johnson
Grace Classroom Lead Teacher
diana@waynesboroymca.org

Lori McQueen
Member Service Lead Associate
lori.m@waynesboroymca.org

Emily Miller
Aquatics Director
emily@waynesboroymca.org

Asya Minnich
Child Watch Supervisor

Lisa Quick
Payroll, Payables & Accounting Specialist
lisa@waynesboroymca.org

Gretchen Robinson
Youth Development Coordinator
gretchen@waynesboroymca.org

Sarah Santangelo
Senior Health and Wellness Director
sarah@waynesboroymca.org

Karen Walker
Youth Development Director
karen.w@waynesboroymca.org