Amanda Gietka
Executive Director
amanda@waynesboroymca.org

Kathy Bostic
Member Experience Associate
kathy@waynesboroymca.org

Mike Decker
Maintenance & Facilities Director
mike@waynesboroymca.org

Karen Ford
Human Resource Associate
karen@waynesboroymca.org

Wanda Fuller
Membership Director
wanda@waynesboroymca.org

Jonathan Holmes
Swim Team Coach
jonathan@waynesboroymca.org

Emily Miller
Aquatics Director
emily@waynesboroymca.org

Donna Poffenberger
Finance Director
donna@waynesboroymca.org

Lisa Quick
Payroll, Payables & Accounting Specialist
lisa@waynesboroymca.org