WAYNESBORO AREA YMCA
810 East Main Street
Waynesboro, PA 17268

717-762-6012 (phone)
717-762-4368 (fax)

Alan Smith
Executive Director
AlanSmith@waynesboroymca.org

Shannon Lee
Health & Wellness Director
shannon@waynesboroymca.org

Kathy Bostic
Member Experience Associate
kathy@waynesboroymca.org

Mike Decker
Maintenance & Facilities Director
mike@waynesboroymca.org

Amanda Gietka
Senior Program & Membership Director
amanda@waynesboroymca.org

Zach Horn
Child Care Director
zach@waynesboroymca.org

Emily Miller
Aquatics Director
emily@waynesboroymca.org

Donna Poffenberger
Finance Director
donna@waynesboroymca.org

Jake Kocher 
Sports & Recreation Director
jacob@waynesboroymca.org

Wanda Fuller
Membership Administrative Associate
wanda@waynesboroymca.org

Karen Ford
Human Resource Associate
karen@waynesboroymca.org

Casey Hose
Payroll & Accounting Specialist
casey@waynesboroymca.org

Shaquill Smith
Teen Coordinator
shaquill.smith@waynesboroymca.org

Jonathan Holmes
Swim Team Coach
jonathan@waynesboroymca.org